List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2019
         
S. No HOLIDAYS MONTH DATE DAY
1 Republic Day January 26.01.19 Saturday
2 Mahashivratri March 04.03.19 Monday
3 Holi March 21.03.19 Thursday
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 17.04.19 Wednesday
5 Good Friday April 19.04.19 Friday
6 Buddha Purnima May 18.05.19 Saturday
7 Id-Ul-Fitr June 05.06.19 Wednesday
8 Id-Ul-Zuha August 12.08.19 Monday
9 Independence Day August 15.08.19 Thursday
10 Raksha Bandhan August 15.08.19 Thursday
11 Janmasthmi August 24.08.19 Saturday
12 Muharram September 10.09.19 Tuesday
13 Gandhi Jayanti October 02.10.19 Wednesday
14 Dussehra October 08.10.19 Tuesday
15 Karva Chauth October 17.10.19 Thursday
16 Diwali October 27.10.19 Sunday
17 Goverdhan Puja October 28.10.19 Monday
18 Bhai Duj October 29.10.19 Tuesday
19 Id-E-Milad November 10.11.19 Sunday
20 Guru Nanak Birthday November 12.11.19 Tuesday
21 Christmas Day December 25.12.19 Wednesday